Musicaliando

It’s bad when you annoy yourself

Posted on: 22/05/2010

Quem nunca acordou de mal com o mundo? Todos passam por aqueles dias em que você não suporta ouvir sua voz e nem se olhar no espelho … isso significa que você é normal!

A música de hoje tem a ver com isso e com esses dias que você quer ficar longe de você … vale a pena conferir!

Coisas boas estão vindo por ai … mais pra frente eu vou contando tudo pra vocês. Deixa elas acontecerem pra vocês acompanharem “on time”.

 

DON’T LET ME GET ME – PINK

(Composição: D. Austin/Pink)

 

Now in first place
I don’t support the team
I can’t take direction
And my socks are never clean

 

Teachers dated me
My parents hated me
I was always in a fight
cause I can’t do nothin’ right

 

Everyday I fight a war against the mirror
I can’t take the person staring back at me

 

I’m a hazard to myself
Don’t let me get me
I’m my own worst enemy
It’s bad when you annoy yourself,
So irritating
Don’t wanna be my friend no more
I wanna be somebody else

 

I wanna be somebody else

 

L.A. told me
You’ll be a pop star
All you have to change
Is everything you are

 

Tired of being compared
To damn Britney Spears
She’s so pretty
That just ain’t me

 

So doctor, doctor — won’t you please prescribe me something?
A day in the life of someone else

 

Cause I’m a hazard to myself
Don’t let me get me (No)
I’m my own worst enemy
It’s bad when you annoy yourself,
so irritating
(Don’t want) Don’t want to be my friend no more
I wanna be somebody else
Yeahhhh

 

Don’t let me get me (Don’t let me)
I’m my own worst enemy (No)
Its bad when you annoy yourself
So irritating
Don’t wanna be my friend no more
I wanna be somebody else

 

So doctor, doctor — won’t you please prescribe me something?
A day in the life of someone else
Don’t let me get me

 

Ohhh, I’m a hazard to myself, yeah
Don’t let me get me
I’m my own worst enemy
Its bad when you annoy yourself
Yourselllffff
So irritating
(So irritating)
Don’t wanna be my friend no more
Don’t Don’t
Wanna be somebody else

 

Don’t let me get me (Don’t let) (Don’t let)
I’m my own worst enemy (Don’t let me get me)
Its bad when you annoy yourself (Its bad its so bad)
So irritating
Don’t wanna be my friend no more (How)
I wanna be somebody else
(Don’t let me get me) (Don’t let me get me).
.
.
.
.
.

Deixe uma resposta

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Junte-se a 2 outros seguidores

Olá! Sejam bem vindos ao meu blog de letra de música. Meu nome é Carina, mas todos me chamam de Nina. Como toda geminiana sou fascinada com a comunicação, por isso tenho uma necessidade muito grande em me comunicar, em dizer ao mundo oque eu penso. Também sou apaixonada por música italiana e viciada em música latina. Se você também gosta vai encontrar várias letras por aqui. Tenho paixão pela música desde criança e tento registrar aqui um pouco da emoção que cada letra de música traz para a minha vida. Espero que gostem, curtam e se identifiquem!

maio 2010
S T Q Q S S D
« abr   jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Mais Acessados

  • Nenhum

Mais Avaliados

Estatística do Blog

  • 6,692 hits

Atualizações Twitter

Erro: o Twitter não respondeu. Por favor, aguarde alguns minutos e atualize esta página.

