Musicaliando

ღ Te amo ღ

Posted on: 01/12/2009

Hoje eu tô com um sono danado que não passa nunca. Mas acordei bem e feliz. Inexplicável! Ahhh senhor destino … me ajudaaaaaa! Posso esperar pra ver no que dá?

 

TE AMO – RIHANNA

Te Amo, Te Amo
She says to me, I hear the pain in her voice
Then we danced underneath the candelabra
She takes the lead
Thats when I saw it in her eye
It’s over

Then she says Te Amo
Then she put her hand around me waist
I told her no,
She cries Te Amo
Told her I’m not gonna run away
But let me go
My soul is a Cry, without ask me why
I said Te Amo, somebody tell me what she said
Don’t it mean I love you
Think it means I love you
Don’t it mean I love you

Te Amo, Te Amo, she’s scared to breathe
I hold her hand, I got no choice uhh
Pull me out on the beach, danced in the water
I start to leave
She’s begging me and asking why
It’s Over

Then she says Te Amo
Then she put her hand around me waist
I told her no,
She cries Te Amo
Told her I’m not gonna run away,
But let me go
My soul is a Cry, without ask me why
I said Te Amo, somebody tell me what she said
Don’t it mean I love you
Think it means I love you
Don’t it mean I love you
Think it means I love you

Yes we can dance
But you gotta watch your hands
Watch me all night
I move under the light
Because I understand
That we all need love
And I’m not afraid to feel the love
But I don’t feel that way

Then she says Te Amo
Then she put her hand around me waist
I told her no,
She cries Te Amo
I told her I’m not gonna run away
But let me go
My soul is a Cry, without ask me why
I said Te Amo, somebody tell me what she said
Don’t it mean I love you
Think it means I love you
Don’t it mean I love you
Think it means I love you
I love you

 

Composição: James Fauntleroy

Tags:

4 Respostas to "ღ Te amo ღ"

[…] ღ Te amo ღ […]

[…] ღ Te amo ღDULCE PRINCESA LikeBe the first to like this post. […]

[…] ღ Te amo ღ   DE MI BOCA MILES DE BENDICIONES PARA      TI..                                                         DE MI CORAZÓN UN MILLÓN DE TE AMOS PARA TI…                                                                                                                                                                                             DE MIS LABIOS CIENTOS DE BESOS PARA TI, MI GRAN AMOR…                                                             AMOR SIEMPRE PARA TI…..AMAR ES LO ÚNICO QUE SE HACER…AMARTE CON DEVOCIÓN  Y   ADORARTE POR VOCACIÓN….                                                                                                                              No me dejes de amar nunca  mi amor, no te causé ningún daño, solo Dios sabe cuanto te amo… […]

Deixe uma resposta

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Junte-se a 2 outros seguidores

Olá! Sejam bem vindos ao meu blog de letra de música. Meu nome é Carina, mas todos me chamam de Nina. Como toda geminiana sou fascinada com a comunicação, por isso tenho uma necessidade muito grande em me comunicar, em dizer ao mundo oque eu penso. Também sou apaixonada por música italiana e viciada em música latina. Se você também gosta vai encontrar várias letras por aqui. Tenho paixão pela música desde criança e tento registrar aqui um pouco da emoção que cada letra de música traz para a minha vida. Espero que gostem, curtam e se identifiquem!

dezembro 2009
S T Q Q S S D
« nov   fev »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Mais Acessados

  • Nenhum

Mais Avaliados

Estatística do Blog

  • 6,682 hits

Atualizações Twitter

Erro: o Twitter não respondeu. Por favor, aguarde alguns minutos e atualize esta página.

