Musicaliando

Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ If only for tonight Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ

Posted on: 24/11/2009

Essa música me lembra muito quando comecei a trabalhar na empresa que estou atualmente. Era uma fase de renovação, de traçar novas metas e renascer para uma nova vida.

Ela marcou um momento da minha vida afetiva na época, quando eu “abri mão” de viver alguns sentimentos pra me dedicar totalmente a vida profissional.

Pra mim música é assim, não precisa contar sua história ao pé da letra. Ela precisa tocar seu coração em determinados momentos, e isso já basta para se tornar inesquecível!

(Neste momento estou ouvindo My Girl – The Temptations)

 

⊱✿◕‿◕✿⊰ ⊱✿◕‿◕✿⊰ ⊱✿◕‿◕✿⊰ ⊱✿◕‿◕✿⊰ ⊱✿◕‿◕✿⊰ ⊱✿◕‿◕✿⊰ ⊱✿◕‿◕✿⊰

 

MIDNIGHT BOOTLE – COLBIE CAILLAT

Midnight bottle take me come with you my memories
And everything will come back to me
Midnight bottle make it real what feels like make believe
So I can see a little more clearly
Like every single move you make kissing me so carefully
On the corners of my dreaming eyes

I’ve got a midnight bottle gonna drink it down
A one way ticket takes me to the times we had before
When everything felt so right
If only for tonight
A midnight bottle gonna ease my pain
From all these feelings driving me insane
I think of you
Everything’s all right
If only for tonight

Got a midnight bottle drifting off into the candlelight
Where I can find you any old time
A midnight bottle I forgot how good it felt to be in a dream
Just like you had me
Cuz lately I’ve been stumbling feels like I’m recovering
But I think it’s only for tonight

I’ve got a midnight bottle gonna drink it down
A one way ticket takes me to the times we had before
When everything felt so right
If only for tonight
A midnight bottle gonna ease my pain
From all these feelings driving me insane
I think of you and everything’s all right
If only for tonight
If only for tonight, if only for tonight, if only for tonight

I’ve got a midnight bottle gonna drink it down
A one way ticket takes me to the times we had before
When everything felt so right
If only for tonight
A midnight bottle gonna ease my pain
From all these feelings driving me insane
I think of you and everything’s all right
If only for tonight, yeah
Midnight bottle, take the time away
From where we are…

Composição: Colbie Caillat / Jason Reeves

Deixe uma resposta

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Junte-se a 2 outros seguidores

Olá! Sejam bem vindos ao meu blog de letra de música. Meu nome é Carina, mas todos me chamam de Nina. Como toda geminiana sou fascinada com a comunicação, por isso tenho uma necessidade muito grande em me comunicar, em dizer ao mundo oque eu penso. Também sou apaixonada por música italiana e viciada em música latina. Se você também gosta vai encontrar várias letras por aqui. Tenho paixão pela música desde criança e tento registrar aqui um pouco da emoção que cada letra de música traz para a minha vida. Espero que gostem, curtam e se identifiquem!

novembro 2009
S T Q Q S S D
« out   dez »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Mais Acessados

  • Nenhum

Mais Avaliados

Estatística do Blog

  • 6,682 hits

Atualizações Twitter

Erro: o Twitter não respondeu. Por favor, aguarde alguns minutos e atualize esta página.

